2021 Board of Directors

Title Name Employer
President Aaron Moses SWA University Executive Committee
Campaign Chair/1st Vice President John Fisher Sachem Inc. Executive Committee
Vice President Terry Bay H-E-B Executive Committee
Treasurer James McCroskey American National Bank Executive Committee
Secretary Brandi Rendon City of Burleson Executive Committee
Allocations Chairman Darla Dudley Re/Max Heartland of Grandview Executive Committee
Ex-Officio Monty Miller Retired Teacher Executive Committee
Board Member Nancy W. Holland Hill College
Board Member Justin Scharnhorst City of Burleson
Board Member Dr. Ranbir Sharma Cleburne Pediatrics
Board Member Jim Simpson Johnson County Attorney / Assistant District Attorney
Board Member Amy Lee Law office of Amy M. Lee PLLC
Board Member Cory Borden Cleburne ISD
Baord Member Levi Anderson Edward Jones